Management Staff

Bill Elliott
General Manager
724-238-7620, Ext. 4
belliott@ligoniercountryclub.com

John Klinchock
Golf Professional
724-238-7620, Ext 3
jklinchock@yahoo.com

Justin Klaus
Course Superintendent
724-238-7620, Ext. 7
justin@ligoniercountryclub.com

Beth Porter
Controller
724-238-7620, Ext. 5
beth@ligoniercountryclub.com

Marcia Macey
Banquet Manager & Membership Director
724-238-7620, Ext. 6
marcia@ligoniercountryclub.com

Bobbie Jo Farrell
Front of House Manager
724-238-7620, Ext. 8
bobbiejo@ligoniercountryclub.com

Jessica Cameron
Executive Chef
724-238-7620, Ext. 9
chef@ligoniercountryclub.com