Contact Us

Phone: 724-238-7620
Fax: 724-238-3464
Email: contact@ligoniercountryclub.com

Address: PO Box 597, Rt 711 South, Country Club Rd, Ligonier, PA 15658

Directions

Employment Opportunities

General Information

Have a question for us? Fill out the form below, and someone will be in touch with you shortly!

  • We don't like spam either. Your information is safe with us.

Management and Staff

Bill Elliott
General Manager
724-238-7620, Ext. 4
belliott@ligoniercountryclub.com

John Hugo
Course Superintendent
724-238-7620, Ext. 7
jhugo@ligoniercountryclub.com

Beth Porter
Controller
724-238-7620, Ext. 5
beth@ligoniercountryclub.com

Marcia Macey
Banquet Manager & Membership Director
724-238-7620, Ext. 6
marcia@ligoniercountryclub.com

John Klinchock
Golf Professional
724-238-7620, Ext 3
jklinchock@yahoo.com

Bobbie Jo Farrell
Front of House Manager
724-238-7620, Ext. 8
bobbiejo@ligoniercountryclub.com

Richard Hammond
Executive Chef
724-238-7620, Ext. 9
chef@ligoniercountryclub.com