Club Championship Results

Please join me in Congratulating all of our winners from this year’s Club Championship.  Special Thanks goes out to all that participated!  The Winners were:

Championship Flight-1st Ray Nelson (Playoff Winner)

2nd David Strauser

1st Flight- 1st Bill Hough T2nd Walter Shutter-Joe Pianko

2nd Flight- 1st Jim Mendillo  2nd Rich Stephenson

3rd Flight- 1st Joe Griffith T2nd Bob Jacobs-David Purnell

4th Flight- 1st Terry Warren  2nd Matt Terchick

5th Flight- 1st Gerry Quinn Sr. 2nd  Harry Harbaugh

Ladies Championship-Shiela Kassel

1st Net-Karen Hough